Sunday, November 17, 2013

Loveswept titles on sale

The titles are all $2.99 and available for all e-readers.
More about the titles:


ISN'T SHE LOVELY by Lauren Layne
The rules are clear—until they’re broken. Lauren Layne puts a New Adult spin on Pygmalion, also the inspiration for Pretty Woman, and gives the classic love story its edgiest twist yet.
Isn't She Lovely: Flirt (Amazon link)


HEATING UP THE HOLIDAYS (3-story bundle) by New York Times Bestselling author, Lisa Renee Jones, Mary Ann Rivers, and Serena Bell
As leftover turkey and stuffing give way to stockings and little black dresses, this tantalizingly sexy eBook bundle offers up holiday-themed novellas from a trio of beloved romance authors.
Heating Up the Holidays 3-Story Bundle  (Amazon link)


FULL EXPOSURE by Tracy Wolff
In Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel of erotic tension—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.
Full Exposure (Amazon link)


TIE ME DOWN by Tracy Wolff
For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner, the author of the edgy and erotic Full Exposure delivers another explosive tale of seduction and suspense.

Tie Me Down (Amazon link)

No comments:

Post a Comment